Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Peter
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    5 november 2017

    Matig

    Slapen op een dun matrasje op de grond en de prijs was te hoog in verhouding wat je er voor kreeg.
    Miranda
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 juni 2017

    Heerlijk gastvrij verblijf in ryokan met lekker ontbijt

    De eerste 2 nachten op futon was goed te doen. Echter Na 2 dagen hiken lag de futon minder lekker en verlangden we naar een matras.
    Ontbijt was heerlijk!! Traditioneel Japans, met zorg bereid. Wel extra kosten maar Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Fijn bad.
    Sven
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    FAB
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 mei 2018

    Relaxing stay with very gentle owners

    Female onsen not as great as male’s!
    Very gentle and diligent owners. Breakfast is fantastic. Got provided all the necessary.
    Lily MEDER
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 april 2018

    Wonderful experience

    The location was very pretty - but be aware if you want to have dinner and you do not have a car: there is only one place around
    A unique experience! The owners are so nice and took so good care of us!!! Thank you 💖
    Geoege
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 april 2018

    Perfect

    Perfect hospitality, high quality facilities, wonderful breakfast. We loved being away from city center (with very convenient bus to and from the Ryokan).
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Enrico
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 oktober 2017
    The owners are very nice and she can speak a bit of English. Really good breakfast as well
    Marnik
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 juli 2017
    Not possible to take a breakfast in the Ryokan.
    Onsen available on site. Very nice staff that speaks English.
    valentin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juni 2017

    Wonderful Japanese style hotel. Great bath.

    It is a wonderful Japanese style hotel. Very nice room with a toilet. Everything is very clean. The hotel has a great thermal Japanese baths - one for men, one for women. Very nice quiet neighborhood, three minutes from a bus stop. It is very easy to get to it on public transportation: from the last stop on bus 30 take a right, then a second right, and then walk to the end of the street and enter the last building on the left that looks like a hotel. There are no signs in English. When in doubt, ask. Somebody always is willing to help. Alternatively, take a taxi. I found it, but I like solving such puzzles. Very kind owners, they even had a gift for me. Great experience. And take a bath!
    Dmitry
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 mei 2017

    taste of Japan

    Would be great to have shower in room
    Great services and care: we arrive late at midnight and still was greeted by owners. Bath is really worth to try. Convenient for chill as well as base station to travel around region. Terrific authentic Japanese breakfast.
    Kaisa
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 april 2017

    Wonderful onsen at the foot of the Matsumoto hills

    Since the guesthouse is a traditional and old building it can get quite cold indoors. But it didn't bother us much since there were two separate heaters to use in our room, so we could heat up as much as we wanted.
    Traditional guest house with only good things to say. We stayed for 2 nights during quiet period in early spring. There were barely no other guests at that time, so we had the wonderful onsen also completely for ourselfs. Owner couple were the sweetest people, they could speak few words of English which isn't that common over there. Area where we stayed, at the edge of Matsumoto, very close to the hills was perfect for us since we wanted to do some light hiking. We walked to the guesthouse from the train station which is not too bad distance when you're used to walking. Bus is also driving regularly when you don't want to walk.